How Many States Were Part Of The Eec From 1957 To 1993

2868 users searched for this homework answer last month and 17 are doing it now, let’s get your homework done.

This Top Homework Answer is High School level and belongs to the History subject.

This answer got 91 “Big Thanks” from other students from places like Chapmanville or Marmet.


How many states were part of the EEC 1957 -1993 years?


The European Economic Community was formed in 1957 with just six countries. Three more were added in 1973, another in 1981, and two more in 1986. So by 1993 there were 12 countries part of the EEC; there are 28 now.

Students are also searching for

  • photosynthesis contributes to plant growth by _____.
  • if water and oil are combined in a container, the resulting liquid is a(n)
  • compare the four main layers of the atmosphere

If you have more homework to do you can use the search bar to find the answer to other homework: 50 have done it today and 18 in the last hour.

Help your mates do their homework and share Top Homework Answers with them, it’s completely free and easy to use!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.