Which Courts In The Federal System Are Considered Intermediate Appellate Courts?

3468 users searched for this homework answer last month and 75 are doing it now, let’s get your homework done.

This Top Homework Answer is High School level and belongs to the History subject.

This answer got 150 “Big Thanks” from other students from places like Chattanooga or Samburg.


Which courts in the federal system are considered intermediate appellate courts? A. District court B. Circuit courts C. Supreme courts D. Traffic courts


Option B is the right answer.The circuit courts of the United States were the primary medium level courts of the U.S federal court system. These courts were instituted by the Act of Judiciary in 1789. Over the civil suits and major federal crimes, these courts had the trial courts jurisdiction. These courts also had the appellate right over the United States district courts. hence, circuit courts contain both trials and appeals for matters determined by district courts.

Students are also searching for

  • the main goal of the american revolution was to gain .
  • which statement is true about crystal lattice energy
  • use compatible numbers to estimate 83 34

If you have more homework to do you can use the search bar to find the answer to other homework: 200 have done it today and 24 in the last hour.

Help your mates do their homework and share Top Homework Answers with them, it’s completely free and easy to use!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.